My Heritage




granny johnson

Originally uploaded by fragglereader

I was so excited to see My Heritage on the list of tools to play with. I have used this site in the past to record all of the family history info that I’ve come across. The best part about this site is when it automatically smartmatched me to someone else’s tree. It ended up being a long lost cousin from my Johnson side of the family.

One response to “My Heritage

  1. Fraggle,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It is feedback from users like you which really makes our day. Please keep using MyHeritage and also help others to build their trees on MyHeritage 🙂

    Thanks once again !

Leave a Reply

