I want an iPhone?




ipodnano_hero20080909

Originally uploaded by fragglereader

So this is my post about something technology related. I want an iPhone. The desire started off with just an iPod (I think I’m the only person on the planet without one at this point) and has grown to me needing a nifty gadget that plays my music, checks my email and makes my phone calls. Just one problem… if Santa brings me an iPhone, my T-mobile contract isn’t up for many more months. So I’m still debating if I want to blow my Christmas money on something I can’t use for a while or just settle for this cute little iPod.

3 responses to “I want an iPhone?

  1. i don’t have an ipod either. you’re not alone.

  2. Forget the iPhone – get yourself the Google Android. The iPhone is old news! : )

    http://www.maximumpc.com/article/features/googles_android_arrives

  3. edit that. i got an ipod last weekend. and a lock on my locker because i am being way overprotective about my ipod right now.

Leave a Reply

